Bellator 245 weigh-in video


Share:

Bellator 245 weigh-in video for Friday’s event at Mohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, Conn.

In the main event, Phil Davis and Lyoto Machida successfully hit the light heavyweight title limit of 205 pounds for their rematch.

Official weigh-ins took place Thursday morning. The Bellator 245 ceremonial weigh-in video is expected to start at 11 a.m. ET, and the video is above.

Check out Bellator 245 weigh-in results below.

Main Card (Paramount Network and DAZN, 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT)

Phil Davis (205.7) vs. Lyoto Machida (205.3)

Cat Zingano (145.9) vs. Gabby Holloway (150.7)*

Ed Ruth (185.1) vs. Taylor Johnson (185.7)

Raymond Daniels (169.7) vs. Peter Stanonik (166.6)

Preliminaries (Bellator MMA YouTube, 8:15 p.m. ET/5:15 p.m. PT)

Rafael Carvalho (205.8) vs. Alex Polizzi (203.6)

Leslie Smith (145.7) vs. Amanda Bell (149)*

Tyrell Fortune (251.1) vs. Jack May (259.8)

Keith Lee (140.7) vs. Vinicius Zani (143.2) — 144-pound catchweight

*missed weight

via mmafighting.com

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!